Dean

PROFESSOR Ts. DR. CHE KU MOHAMMAD FAIZAL BIN CHE KU YAHYA
PROFESSOR Ts. DR. CHE KU MOHAMMAD FAIZAL BIN CHE KU YAHYADeanmfaizal@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2920

Deputy Deans

DR. ROZAIMI BIN ABU SAMAH
DR. ROZAIMI BIN ABU SAMAHDeputy Dean of Academic & Student Affairsrozaimi@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2921
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. HERMA DINA BINTI SETIABUDI
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. HERMA DINA BINTI SETIABUDIDeputy Dean of Research & Post Graduate Studiesherma@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2922

Head of Programmes

DR. MOHD SHAIFUL ZAIDI BIN MAT DESA
DR. MOHD SHAIFUL ZAIDI BIN MAT DESAMaster by Courseworkshaiful@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2926
DR. ROSMAWATI BINTI NAIM
DR. ROSMAWATI BINTI NAIMBachelor of Technology in Oil and Gas Facilitiesrosmawati@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2876
Ts. DR. MOHD ZULKIFLI BIN MOHAMAD NOOR
Ts. DR. MOHD ZULKIFLI BIN MOHAMAD NOORBachelor of Mechanical Engineering Technology (Petroleum) mzulkifli@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2826
DR. SUREENA BINTI ABDULLAH
DR. SUREENA BINTI ABDULLAHLong Life Learningsureena@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2879
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. RUWAIDA BINTI ABDUL RASID
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. RUWAIDA BINTI ABDUL RASIDBachelor of Chemical Engineering Technologyruwaida@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2915
DR. NADIYA BINTI HJ. ABD. HALIM
DR. NADIYA BINTI HJ. ABD. HALIMBachelor of Manufacturing Engineering Technology (Pharmaceutical)nadiya@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2278
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. SYARIFAH BINTI ABD RAHIM
ASSOC. PROF. Ts. DR. SYARIFAH BINTI ABD RAHIMDiploma in Chemical Engineeringsyarifah@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2886

Head of Technical

Ts. MOHD ANUAR BIN HJ. RAMLI
Ts. MOHD ANUAR BIN HJ. RAMLIHead of Technicalmohdanuar@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2840

Executive

MS. JASMIRA BINTI ABDUL JALIL
MS. JASMIRA BINTI ABDUL JALILExecutivejasmira@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09-549 2817